Tema standards 23 evergreens för piano

Förlag: Gehrmans/Musikk-Husets Forlag.
Utgivningsår: 2010
Klassifikation Xxada(s) Xxpb(s),
Urval, arr: Åse Söderqvist-Spering.
Anmärkning: för piano med ackordanalys.
Placering KH: Piano / Jazz/blues.
Boken i biblioteket.se Boken i SSB:s bestånd »
A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square
All of me
Ast time goes by
Blame it on my youth
Embraceable you
Fly me to the moon
I can't give you anything but love
Jeepers creepers
La cumparsita
Manha de carnaval / Black Orpheus
Moon river
My foolish heart
Nature boy
Night and day
Prelude to a kiss
Someone to watch over me
The man I love
The shadow of your smile
Tico, tico
When i fall in love