The Joan Baez songbook

Förlag: Amsco Publications.
Utgivningsår: 1964.
Klassifikation: Xqh(s)
Arrangemang: Elie Siegmeister.
Placering KH: Piano / Pop/Rock.
Boken i Boken i SSB:s bestånd »
All my trials
Amazing graze
Annabel Lee
Babe I'm gonna leave you
Banks of the Ohio
Barbara Allen
Battle hymn of theh republic
Black is the color
The cherry tree carol
Come all ye fair and tender maidens
Copper kettle
Danger waters
Donna Donna
East Virginia
Fare thee well
Hallowed be thy name
Henry Martin
House carpenter
House of the rising sun
Hush little baby
I never will marry
I once loved a boy
John Riley
Lady Gay
Lady Mary
Last night I had the strangest dream
The lily of the west
Lonesome road
Long black veil
Man of constant sorrow
Mary Hamilton
Matty Grooves
Old Blue
Once I had a sweetheart
Once I knew a pretty girl
Plaisir d'amour
Portland town
Pretty boy Floyd
Queen of hearts
Railroad Bill
Railroad boy
Rake and rambling boy
Rambler gambler
Ranger's command
Silver dagger
Somebody got lost in a storm
Three fishers
The tramp on the street
The trees they do grow high
Twelve gates to the city
The unquiet grave
Wagoner's lad
The water is wide
We are crossing Jordan river
We shall overcome
What have they done to the rain?
Where have all the flowers gone
Wildwood flower
Willie Moore
Virgin Mary