The Hank Williams songbook

Förlag: Hal Leonard.
The Essential Bob Dylan
Utgivningsår: 2001.
Klassifikation Xxgz.
Arrangemang: Fred Sokolow.
Anmärkning: för gitarr med text, tabulatur och ackordanalys ,
Placering KH: Gitarr / Övrigt.
Boken i Boken i SSB:s bestånd »
Baby, we're really in love
Cold, cold heart
Half as much
Hey, good lookin'
Honky tonk blues
Honky tonkin'
I cant't help it (If I'm still in love with you)
I saw the light
I'll never get out of this world alive
I'm so lonesome I could cry
Jambalaya (On the bayou)
Long gone lonesome blues
Lovesick blues
A mansion on the hill
May you never be alone
Mind your own business
Moanin' the blues
Move it on over
My sweet love ain't around
Take these chains from my heart
There'll be no teardrops tonight
There's a tear in my beer
Why don't you love me
You win again
Your cheatin' heart