The essential Bob Dylan

Förlag: Amsco Publications.
The Essential Bob Dylan
Utgivningsår: 2001.
Klassifikation Xxnz Dylan, Bob Xxaoaba Xxndb Xxne Xxni.
Anmärkning: För röst och piano med ackordanalys.
Placering KH: Piano / Pop/rock.
Boken i Boken i SSB:s bestånd »
All along the watchtower
Blowin' in the wind
Don't think twice, it's all right
Everything is broken
Forever young
Gotta serve somebody
I shall be released
I'll be your baby tonight
If not for you
It ain't me, babe
It's all over now, baby blue
Just like a woman
Knockin' on heavens door
Lay lady lay
Like a rolling stone
Maggie's farm
Mr. Tambourine man
Not dark yet
Positively 4th street
Quinn the eskimo (The mighty Quinn)
Rainy day women #12 & 35
Shelter from the storm
Subterranean homesick blues
Tangles up in blue
Things have changed
The times they are a-changin'
You ain't goin' nowhere